Directorio

Nombre Correo País
Susana Bloch albaemotingcontact@gmail.com Santiago, Chile
Pedro Sándor albaemotingcontact@gmail.com Santiago, Chile
Nombre Correo País
Mauricio Gonzalez albaemotingcontact@gmail.com Argentina, Brasil, México y Chile
Nombre Correo País
Amalia Altenburg albaemotingcontact@gmail.com Austria, Viena y Brasil
Alejandra Rojas ale_yogita@yahoo.com Santiago, Chile
Ana Caro chivilcoyana@gmail.com Chivilcoi, Argentina.
Andrea Bañuelos andreabala@gmail.com Guadalajara, México
Anne-Lise Gabold annelise@gabold.dk Copenhagen, Dinamarca
Angélica Aitken emotioncontacto@gmail.com Chile y Ecuador
Brant Wadsworth Brant_wadsworth@live.com Allentown, Pennsylvania, Estados Unidos
Dinka Villarroel dinkavillarroel@hotmail.com Santiago-Chile
Elizabeth Townsend etownsen@kent.edu Estados Unidos
Hyrum Conrad albaemotincontact@gmail.com Rexburg, Idaho, Estados Unidos
Joan Povlsen albaemotincontact@gmail.com Copenhagen, Dinamarca
Juan Pablo Kalawski jpkalawski@hotmail.com Louisville, Kentucky, Estados Unidos y Chile
Jessica Beck jessicabeckis@gmail.com Londres, Inglaterra
Laura Bond Laurabond6410@gmail.com Ashville, North Carolina, Estados Unidos
Luz María del Valle luzdelvalle@gmail.com Santiago, Chile
Mónica Steinberg monasteinberg@gmail.com Santiago, Chile
Nancy Loitz nloitz@iwu.edu Bloomington, Illinois, Estados Unidos
Patricia Angelin albatechnique@gmail.com Nueva York, Estados Unidos
Paula Zúñiga zunigapa@gmail.com Chile
Rocco Dal Vera Rocco.DalVera@uc.edu Cincinnati, Ohio, Estados Unidos
Roxanne Rix albaemotingcontact@gmail.com Kutztown, Pennsylvania, Estados Unidos
Sergio Lara taoser@gmail.com Santiago, Concepción, Chile
Solange Durán duran.sol@gmail.com Valparaíso, Chile
Trina Fischer trinafischer@gmail.com Louisville, Kentucky, Estados Unidos y Chile
Nombre Correo País
Alejandro Camus Bustos Alejandro.camus@gmail.com Chile
Ania Carolina Gebrie carolinagebrie@gmail.com Chillán - Chile
Carme Tena albaemotingbcn@gmail.com Barcelona - España
Catalina Contreras Abarca Catalina.contreras@ug.uchile.cl Santiago, Chile
Christine Scott albaemotingcontact@gmail.com Philadelphia, Estados Unidos
Constanza Mayanz cmayanz@gmail.com Santiago, Chile
Elena Iborra albaemotingbcn@gmail.com Barcelona, España
Ellen Fliess albaemotingcontact@gmail.com Bonn, Alemania
Erika Cortés Fernández Erika Cortés Fernández Santiago /Chile
Etelvino Vazquez albaemotingcontact@gmail.com Asturias, España
Gabriela C. Zigaler gabrielazigaler@hotmail.com Buenos Aires, Argentina
Javiera Sepúlveda Javiera.sepulveda@ug.uchile.cl Chile
Jeannette Ginslov albaemotingcontact@gmail.com Copenhagen, Dinamarca
José Andrés Manosalva joseandresmano@gmail.com Talca- Santiago /Chile
Luis Felipe Concha lconcha08@facso.cl Santiago, Chile
Luis Labbé luis.labbe.cid@gmail.com Santiago
Odette Guimond odette@oguimond.com Montréal, Québec, Candada
Maria Soledad Álvarez soledadarivera@hotmail.com Santiago, Chile
Natacha Sánchez Escalona natachamaria@gmail.com Santiago, Chile
Nicolás Vásquez Caamaño nvasquezc@gmail.com Chile
Paz Gómez pazgw@hotmail.com Santiago, Chile
Pamela Chabora albaemotingcontact@gmail.com Beckley, WV, Estados Unidos
Silvia Filippi Barra contacto@silviafilippi.cl Santiago. Chile
Tania Abaud t.abaud@gmail.com Israel
Tom Skore aftts@gcinet.com Alaska, Estados Unidos
Walter Alberto Scaminaci wscaminaci@gmail.com Buenos Aires, Argentina
Nombre Correo País
Angela Baker albaemotingcontact@gmail.com Salt Lake City, Utah, Estados Unidos
Antonia Baher albaemotingcontact@gmail.com Berlin, Alemania y Francia
Evelyn Case ecase@exchange.fullerton.edu California, Estados Unidos
Jared Deveraux albaemotingcontact@gmail.com Lubbock, Texas, Estados Unidos
Jared Fair albaemotingcontact@gmail.com Staunton, Virginia, Estados Unidos
Joao Grosso albaemotingcontact@gmail.com Lisboa, Portugal
Lucía Ponce luciaponceramirez@hotmail.com Santiago, Chile
María José Lasmar mjlasmarz@gmail.com Santiago, Chile
Melanie Cogan melaniecogan@gmail.com Santiago, Chile
Michael King albaemotingcontact@gmail.com Highland Heights, Kentucky, Estados Unidos
Sebastián Díaz de Valdés sebadvc@gmail.com Santiago, Chile
Lavinia Plonka  Lavinia@laviniaplonka.com  Asheville, NC
Eric Hetzler  E.Hetzler@hud.ac.uk  England